Uh oh!

Today shiao jo was playing with the remote and pressed the numbers, which made the “source” jump from our cable to air, which had nothing, thus leaving her with a blue screen.

I then heard her utter out what sounded like “Uuh… Oooooohhh” and I realised that she had copied me! Whenever she did that before (infinite times) I would go “Uh oh!” (I have learned to never expect to sit through any tv shows or films without that happening.)

She handed me the remote, knowing I would get our cable back on.

Repeat for the next 3 minutes “Uuuh Ooooohh!” and all.

Leave a Reply

